Camden Falcons Football Club

Committee

Camden Falcons Football Club

Committee Members 2021

Role

Name

Phone                         

Email                                                          

President David Skillen

(Acting)

president@camdenfalcons.com.au
Vice President David Feeney vicepresident@camdenfalcons.com.au
Secretary Cindy Fielder 0409 844 270 secretary@camdenfalcons.com.au
MPIO Cindy Fielder mpio@camdenfalcons.com.au
Treasurer David Feeney

(Acting)

treasurer@camdenfalcons.com.au
Registrar Jonathan Fielder registrations@camdenfalcons.com.au
Canteen Manager Penny Coman canteen@camdenfalcons.com.au
Communications/Publicity Manager Kaitlin Fielder communications@camdenfalcons.com.au
Grounds Manager Tim Arnold grounds@camdenfalcons.com.au
Equipment Manager Callum Anderson equipment@camdenfalcons.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Jonathan Fielder coaching@camdenfalcons.com.au

 

General Committee 2021

Greg James    Miniroos/SSG coordinator ssgc@camdenfalcons.com.au
Lewis Hudson                   Game Leader Coordinator
Michelle Everett  Assistant Treasurer

 


Camden Falcons Football Club

Life Members

1990 Alf Lamb
1996
Ken Bell
1997
Trevor Christie
1997
Jim Corner
1997
Andy Stubbs
1997
Margret Bell
1998 Alan Moss
1998
Bill Moore
2002
Vince Abela
2002
Chris Foley
2002
Paul Ellis
2002
Julie Gray
2005
Fred Simich
2009 Phil Sheedy
2013 Gwen Gibson