Ground Status
BELGENNY AND NUGGET BEAMES OPEN

BELGENNY AND NUGGET BEAMES OPEN FOR TRAINING

last update 16/05/24

next update expected 20/05/24

 

 

 

Committee

COMMITTEE 2023

Committee

Role Name Email
President David Skillen president@camdenfalcons.com.au
Vice President Jonathan Fielder vicepresident@camdenfalcons.com.au
Secretary Cindy Fielder (0409 844 270) secretary@camdenfalcons.com.au
MPIO Cindy Fielder mpio@camdenfalcons.com.au
Treasurer Greg James treasurer@camdenfalcons.com.au
Registrar Jonathan Fielder registrations@camdenfalcons.com.au
Canteen Manager Penny Coman canteen@camdenfalcons.com.au
Communications/Publicity Managers Cindy Fielder, Jonathan Fielder communications@camdenfalcons.com.au
Grounds Manager Vacant grounds@camdenfalcons.com.au
Equipment Manager Vacant equipment@camdenfalcons.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Jonathan Fielder coaching@camdenfalcons.com.au

General Committee

Miniroos/SSG coordinator Cindy Fielder ssgc@camdenfalcons.com.au
Game Leader Coordinator Lewis Hudson
General Richard Mooney

Camden Falcons Football Club

Life Members

1990
1996
1997 Trevor Christie
1997 Jim Corner
1997 Andy Stubbs †
1997 Margret Bell
1998 Alan Moss
1998 Bill Moore
2002 Vince Abela
2002 Chris Foley
2002 Paul Ellis
2002 Julie Gray
2005 Fred Simich
2009 Phil Sheedy
2013 Gwen Gibson
2023 David Skillen
2023 Cindy Fielder
2023 Tim Arnold
2023 David Feeney